Sensible WP v1.0.34 - en to zh translation catalogue (317 entries)

en: % Comments
zh: %评论

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 较早的评论

en: 1 Column
zh: 1 列

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: 1.0.34 - added option to change blog header background. Go to Appearance -> Customize -> Blog Layout to add Blog Header background.
zh: 1.0.34-添加选项来更改博客标题背景。去-> 博客版面，若要添加博客标题背景的自定义外观。

en: 2 Columns
zh: 2 列

en: 3 Columns
zh: 3 列

en: 4 Columns
zh: 4 列

en: <i class="fa fa-bars"></i> Menu
zh: <i class=\"fa fa-bars\"></i>菜单

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh: <span class=\"meta-nav\">←</span>旧帖子

en: About ModernThemes
zh: 关于 ModernThemes

en: About Us
zh: 关于我们

en: Access an additional 65 Google fonts with Sensible Pro right in the WordPress customizer.
zh: 访问附加的 WordPress 定制明智亲权的 65 谷歌字体。

en: Add information with sections for a contact form, skill bars, and details spinner. Includes home page templates for Full-Screen Slider and Video Banner.
zh: 添加联系人窗体，技能栏和微调控制项的详细信息部分的信息。全屏幕滑块和视频横幅包括主页模板。

en: Add multiple slides to your home page with Sensible Pro. Create slides from your Posts and customize the settings in the Theme Customizer.
zh: 将多张幻灯片添加到您的主页与明智 Pro。从你的文章创建幻灯片和自定义主题定制器中的设置。

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Animations
zh: 动画

en: Archives
zh: 档案

en: Archives: %s
zh: 档案： %s

en: Asides
zh: 旁白

en: Audios
zh: 音频

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者： %s

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh[0]: 开始激活插件
zh[1]: 开始激活插件

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh[0]: 开始安装插件
zh[1]: 开始安装插件

en: Blockquote Accent Color
zh: Blockquote 口音的颜色

en: Blockquote Background
zh: Blockquote 背景

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Blog Call-to-Action
zh: 博客调用动作

en: Blog Layout
zh: 博客布局

en: Blog Title Text
zh: 博客标题文本

en: Call on us to help you out. Premium themes come with free support that goes directly to our support staff.
zh: 呼唤我们来帮助你。溢价主题来与直接去我们的支持人员的免费支持。

en: Category: %s
zh: 类别： %s

en: Change how Sensible displays posts
zh: 更改如何明白显示职位

en: Change the width of the Logo in PX.
zh: 更改徽标在 PX 的宽度。

en: Changelog
zh: 更新日志

en: Chats
zh: 聊天

en: Check out our Sensible Documentation to learn how to use Sensible and for tutorials on theme functions. Click the link below.
zh: 请检查出我们明智的文档，以了解如何使用明显和教程主题功能。单击下面的链接。

en: Check this box if you want to disable the animations.
zh: 如果您想要禁用的动画，请选中此框。

en: Choose your excerpt length here. Default: 30 words
zh: 选择您的节录长度在这里。默认值： 30 字

en: Comment navigation
zh: 评论导航

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论功能已关闭。

en: Contact info
zh: 联系信息

en: Control more options and aspects of your website including slider settings, Service Icon Links, and uploading video.
zh: 控制选项和更多的方面包括滑块设置，服务图标链接和上传视频的网站。

en: Customize the home widget area. The main body of the widget area can be edited under the Widgets section below.
zh: 自定义首页区域。在下面的小部件部分下都可以编辑部件领域的主要机构。

en: Customize your footer area
zh: 自定义您的页脚区

en: Day: %s
zh: 一天： %s

en: Display your contact info
zh: 显示您的联系信息

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Dribbble URL:
zh: 向 URL：

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit your Home Page Hero
zh: 编辑你的主页英雄

en: Edit your Services page settings.
zh: 编辑服务页面设置。

en: Edit your Team Member 1
zh: 编辑您的团队成员 1

en: Edit your Team Member 2
zh: 编辑您的团队成员 2

en: Edit your Team Member 3
zh: 编辑您的团队成员 3

en: Edit your Team page section.
zh: 编辑您的团队页面部分。

en: Edit your footer options
zh: 编辑你的页脚选项

en: Edit your home page Blog section
zh: 编辑您的主页博客节

en: Edit your home page Intro section content
zh: 编辑您的主页介绍部分内容

en: Edit your home page Services content.
zh: 编辑您的主页服务内容。

en: Edit your home page Services settings.
zh: 编辑您的主页服务设置。

en: Edit your home page Team section
zh: 编辑您的主页队科

en: Edit your home page blog settings
zh: 编辑您的主页博客设置

en: Edit your home page intro settings
zh: 编辑您的主页介绍设置

en: Edit your home page social media icons
zh: 编辑您的主页的社交媒体图标

en: Edit your home page team member settings
zh: 编辑您的主页团队成员设置

en: Edit your home page widget settings. The main body of the widget area can be edited under the Widgets section below.
zh: 编辑您的主页小部件设置。在下面的小部件部分下都可以编辑部件领域的主要机构。

en: Edit your page - Team Member 1
zh: 编辑您的页面 — — 团队成员 1

en: Edit your team member page settings.
zh: 编辑您的团队成员页设置。

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: Enter your address
zh: 输入您的地址

en: Enter your email address
zh: 输入您的电子邮件地址

en: Enter your phone number
zh: 请输入您的电话号码

en: Entry Title Color
zh: 条目标题颜色

en: Excerpt length
zh: 节录长度

en: External URL Option
zh: 外部 URL 选项

en: Facebook URL:
zh: Facebook 的 URL：

en: First Icon
zh: 第一个图标

en: First time using Modern Themes? We recommend certain plugins if you desire additional functionality (like %1$s). | First time using Modern Themes? We recommend certain plugins if you desire additional functionality (like %1$s).
zh[0]: 第一次使用现代题材吗？我们建议某些插件，如果你的愿望 (如 %1$s) 的附加功能。
zh[1]: 第一次使用现代题材吗？我们建议某些插件，如果你的愿望 (如 %1$s) 的附加功能。

en: Flickr URL:
zh: Flickr 的 URL：

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer Background Color
zh: 页脚背景颜色

en: Footer Byline Text
zh: 署名的页脚文本

en: Footer First Column
zh: 页脚第一列

en: Footer First Text
zh: 第一次的页脚文本

en: Footer Link Color
zh: 页脚链接的颜色

en: Footer Options
zh: 页脚选项

en: Footer Second Column
zh: 页脚第二列

en: Footer Second Text
zh: 第二次的页脚文本

en: Footer Social Heading
zh: 页脚社会标题

en: Footer Text Color
zh: 页脚文本颜色

en: Footer Third Column
zh: 页脚第三列

en: Footer Third Text
zh: 第三次的页脚文本

en: Footer Title Text
zh: 页脚标题文本

en: Free Support
zh: 免费支持

en: Galleries
zh: 画廊

en: Google Fonts
zh: 谷歌的字体

en: Google Plus URL:
zh: Google + 的 URL：

en: Hero Button Text
zh: 英雄按钮文本

en: Hero Button URL
zh: 英雄按钮 URL

en: Hero Heading
zh: 英雄标题

en: Hero Image
zh: 英雄形象

en: Hide Blog Section
zh: 隐藏的博客节

en: Hide Footer Social Section
zh: 隐藏页脚社会科

en: Hide Footer Top Section
zh: 隐藏页脚顶部

en: Hide Hero
zh: 隐藏英雄

en: Hide Home Intro Section
zh: 隐藏首页介绍节

en: Hide Home Social Section
zh: 隐藏首页社会科

en: Hide Member Box 1
zh: 隐藏成员框 1

en: Hide Member Box 2
zh: 隐藏成员框 2

en: Hide Member Box 3
zh: 隐藏成员框 3

en: Hide Service Box 1
zh: 隐藏服务框 1

en: Hide Service Box 2
zh: 隐藏服务框 2

en: Hide Service Box 3
zh: 隐藏服务框 3

en: Hide Service Page Box 1
zh: 隐藏服务页框 1

en: Hide Service Page Box 2
zh: 隐藏服务页框 2

en: Hide Service Page Box 3
zh: 隐藏服务页框 3

en: Hide Services Section
zh: 隐藏服务节

en: Hide Team Section Content
zh: 隐藏团队部分内容

en: Hide Widget Section
zh: 隐藏窗口小部件节

en: Home Blog Section
zh: 首页博客节

en: Home Hero Section
zh: 首页英雄节

en: Home Intro Section
zh: 首页介绍节

en: Home Page Slider
zh: 主页滑块

en: Home Services Content
zh: 家庭服务内容

en: Home Services Section
zh: 家庭事务科

en: Home Social Section
zh: 家庭社会科

en: Home Team Section
zh: 主队一节

en: Home Templates + Sections
zh: 首页模板 + 部分

en: Home Widget
zh: 首页

en: Home Widget Section
zh: 首页节

en: Hover Color
zh: 悬停颜色

en: If you use an external URL, leave the Widget Button Link above empty. Must include http:// before any URL.
zh: 如果您使用一个外部 URL，离开小部件按钮链接上面空。必须包括 http:// 之前任何 URL。

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Instagram URL:
zh: Instagram 的 URL：

en: Intro Text Box
zh: 介绍文本框中

en: Intro Title Text
zh: 介绍标题文本

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh: 它看起来像什么在此位置被发现。试试下面的链接或搜索之一吗？

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh: 看来我们不能找到你在寻找什么。搜索，也许可以帮助。

en: Leave a comment
zh: 留下你的评论

en: Link Color
zh: 链接的颜色

en: LinkedIn URL:
zh: LinkedIn 的 URL：

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Logo
zh: 徽标

en: Logo and Icons
zh: 标志和图标

en: MT: Contact Info Widget
zh: MT： 联系信息小部件

en: MT: Video Widget
zh: MT： 视频窗口小部件

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu Drop Down Link Color
zh: 菜单下拉链接的颜色

en: Month: %s
zh: 月： %s

en: More Sidebars
zh: 更多的侧边栏

en: More Theme Options
zh: 更多的主题选项

en: Most Used Categories
zh: 大多数使用类别

en: Navigation Link Color
zh: 导航链接的颜色

en: Navigation Link Hover Color
zh: 导航链接悬停颜色

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 新评论 &rarr;

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 新员额<span class=\"meta-nav\">→</span>

en: Nothing Found
zh: 未找到任何内容

en: Number of Widget Columns
zh: 小部件列数

en: Number of services to display
zh: 多项服务，显示

en: Number of services to display on your page
zh: 多项服务，在您的页面上显示

en: Number of team members to display
zh: 团队成员以显示数

en: Number of team members to display on Team Page
zh: 团队成员在团队页面上显示的数目

en: Only enter numeric value
zh: 只能输入数字值

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh: 哎呀 ！找不到该页面。

en: PSD Files
zh: PSD 文件

en: Page %s
zh: 页面 %s

en: Pages:
zh: 页面:

en: Paste the URL of the video (only from a network that supports oEmbed, like Youtube, Vimeo etc.):
zh: 粘贴 （只是从一个网络，支持 oEmbed 像 Youtube，Vimeo 等。） 视频的 URL：

en: Phone:
zh: 电话：

en: Pinterest URL:
zh: Pinterest 的 URL：

en: Post content
zh: 发布内容

en: Post navigation
zh: 邮政导航

en: Posted by,
zh: 发表于，

en: Posted in %1$s
zh: 张贴在 %1$s

en: Posts Page Image
zh: 帖子页面图像

en: Posts Page Title
zh: 帖子页面标题

en: Posts navigation
zh: 职位导航

en: Premium versions include PSD files. Preview your own content or showcase a customized version for your clients.
zh: 高级版本包括 PSD 文件。预览您自己的内容，或者为您的客户展示一个自定义的版本。

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Quotes
zh: 报价

en: RSS URL:
zh: RSS 的 URL：

en: Read Docs
zh: 阅读文档

en: Second Icon
zh: 第二个图标

en: Select the number of widget columns to use. 1 Column will take up the entire widget area, while 4 columns will give space to use 4 widgets for content.
zh: 选择要使用的小部件列的数目。1 列将占据了整个构件的地区，而 4 列将给 4 小部件用于内容的空间。

en: Select your desired font for the body. Open Sans is the default Body font.
zh: 选择您所需的字体，于人的身体。打开 San 是默认正文字体。

en: Select your desired font for the headings. Open Sans is the default Heading font.
zh: 选择您所需的字体的标题。打开 San 是默认标题字体。

en: Sensible Pro
zh: 明智的亲

en: Sensible Theme Details
zh: 明智的主题的详细信息

en: Sensible Theme Setup
zh: 明智的主题设置

en: Service Button URL
zh: 服务按钮 URL

en: Service Icon 1
zh: 服务图标 1

en: Service Icon 2
zh: 服务图标 2

en: Service Icon 3
zh: 服务图标 3

en: Service Page Icon 1
zh: 服务页面图标 1

en: Service Page Icon 2
zh: 服务页面图标 2

en: Service Page Icon 3
zh: 服务页面图标 3

en: Service Page Text Box 1
zh: 服务页面文本框 1

en: Service Page Text Box 2
zh: 服务页面文本框 2

en: Service Page Text Box 3
zh: 服务页面文字框 3

en: Service Page Title 1
zh: 服务页面标题 1

en: Service Page Title 2
zh: 服务页面标题 2

en: Service Page Title 3
zh: 服务页面标题 3

en: Service Text Box 1
zh: 服务文本框 1

en: Service Text Box 2
zh: 服务文本框 2

en: Service Text Box 3
zh: 服务文本框 3

en: Service Title 1
zh: 服务标题 1

en: Service Title 2
zh: 服务标题 2

en: Service Title 3
zh: 服务标题 3

en: Services Box 1
zh: 服务框 1

en: Services Box 2
zh: 服务框 2

en: Services Box 3
zh: 服务框 3

en: Services Button Text
zh: 服务按钮文本

en: Services Page Box 1
zh: 服务页框 1

en: Services Page Box 2
zh: 服务页框 2

en: Services Page Box 3
zh: 服务页框 3

en: Services Page Content
zh: 服务页面内容

en: Services Page Section
zh: 服务页节

en: Services Title Text
zh: 服务标题文本

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Site Title Color
zh: 网站标题颜色

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳转到内容

en: Social Icon Color
zh: 社会图标颜色

en: Social Icon Hover Color
zh: 社会图标悬停颜色

en: Social Media Icons
zh: 社交媒体图标

en: Socials Heading
zh: 社交活动的标题

en: Sometimes you need different sidebars for different pages. We got you covered, offering up to 5 different sidebars.
zh: 有时你需要不同的侧边栏的不同页面。我们掩护你，提供高达 5 不同侧边栏。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 对不起，真的没有匹配您的搜索条件。请再试一次带有一些不同的关键字。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin activated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins activated.
zh[0]: 抱歉，但你没有正确的权限以激活 %s 插件。与此站点的管理员联系获取激活该插件的帮助。
zh[1]: 抱歉，但你没有正确的权限以激活 %s 插件。与此站点的管理员联系有关获取激活的插件的帮助。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin installed. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins installed.
zh[0]: 抱歉，但你没有正确的权限才能安装 %s 插件。与此站点的管理员联系有关获取安装的插件的帮助。
zh[1]: 抱歉，但你没有正确的权限才能安装 %s 插件。与此站点的管理员联系获取安装的插件的帮助。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin updated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins updated.
zh[0]: 抱歉，但你没有正确的权限以更新 %s 插件。与此站点的管理员联系有关获取更新的插件的帮助。
zh[1]: 抱歉，但你没有正确的权限以更新 %s 插件。与此站点的管理员联系有关获取更新的插件的帮助。

en: Statuses
zh: 状态

en: Tag: %s
zh: 标签： %s

en: Tagged %1$s
zh: 标记 %1$s

en: Team Member 1
zh: 团队成员 1

en: Team Member 2
zh: 团队成员 2

en: Team Member 3
zh: 团队成员 3

en: Team Member Button Text
zh: 团队成员按钮文本

en: Team Member Button URL
zh: 团队成员按钮 URL

en: Team Member Email 1
zh: 团队成员的电子邮件 1

en: Team Member Email 2
zh: 团队成员的电子邮件 2

en: Team Member Email 3
zh: 团队成员的电子邮件 3

en: Team Member Facebook 1
zh: 团队成员 Facebook 1

en: Team Member Facebook 2
zh: 团队成员 Facebook 2

en: Team Member Facebook 3
zh: 团队成员 Facebook 3

en: Team Member Google 1
zh: 团队成员谷歌 1

en: Team Member Google 2
zh: 团队成员谷歌 2

en: Team Member Google 3
zh: 团队成员谷歌 3

en: Team Member Image 1
zh: 团队成员形象 1

en: Team Member Image 2
zh: 团队成员形象 2

en: Team Member Image 3
zh: 团队成员形象 3

en: Team Member LinkedIn 1
zh: 团队成员 LinkedIn 1

en: Team Member LinkedIn 2
zh: 团队成员 LinkedIn 2

en: Team Member LinkedIn 3
zh: 团队成员 LinkedIn 3

en: Team Member Name 1
zh: 团队成员名称 1

en: Team Member Name 2
zh: 团队成员名称 2

en: Team Member Name 3
zh: 团队成员名称 3

en: Team Member Page Section
zh: 团队成员页节

en: Team Member Text Box 1
zh: 团队成员文本框 1

en: Team Member Text Box 2
zh: 团队成员文本框 2

en: Team Member Text Box 3
zh: 团队成员文本框 3

en: Team Member Twitter 1
zh: 团队成员 Twitter 1

en: Team Member Twitter 2
zh: 团队成员 Twitter 2

en: Team Member Twitter 3
zh: 团队成员 Twitter 3

en: Team Page Section
zh: 团队页面节

en: Team Title Text
zh: 团队标题文本

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Thank you for using Sensible!
zh: 感谢您使用明显 ！

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh[0]: 以下插件需要更新到最新的版本，以确保与这一主题的最大兼容性： %1$s。
zh[1]: 以下插件需要更新到他们最新的版本，以确保与这一主题的最大兼容性： %1$s。

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh[0]: 以下推荐插件是当前处于非活动状态： %1$s。
zh[1]: 以下推荐的插件是当前处于非活动状态： %1$s。

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh[0]: 以下必需的插件是当前处于非活动状态： %1$s。
zh[1]: 以下必需的插件是当前处于非活动状态： %1$s。

en: The widget area for your home page.
zh: 小部件的区域为您的主页。

en: Theme Color
zh: 主题颜色

en: Theme Hover Color
zh: 主题悬停颜色

en: Theme: %1$s by %2$s
zh: 主题： %1$s 通过 %2$s

en: Third Icon
zh: 第三个图标

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh[0]: 这一主题需要以下插件： %1$s。
zh[1]: 这一主题需要以下插件： %1$s。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
zh: 试着在每月的档案中。%1$ s

en: Tumblr URL:
zh: Tumblr 的 URL：

en: Turn your website into a powerful eCommerce machine. Sensible Pro is fully compatible with WooCommerce.
zh: 你的网站变成一个强大的电子商务机。明智的 Pro 是与 WooCommerce 完全兼容。

en: Twitter URL:
zh: Twitter 的 URL：

en: Upload a logo to replace the default site name and description in the header. Also, upload your site favicon and Apple Icons.
zh: 上传一个标志来替换默认站点名称和标题中的描述。此外上, 传您的网站图标和苹果图标。

en: Upload your Apple Touch Icon (114x114 pixels)
zh: 上传你苹果触摸图标 （114 x 114 像素）

en: Upload your Apple Touch Icon (144x144 pixels)
zh: 上传你苹果触摸图标 （144 × 144 像素）

en: Upload your Apple Touch Icon (57x57 pixels)
zh: 上传你苹果触摸图标 （57 x 57 像素）

en: Upload your Apple Touch Icon (72x72 pixels)
zh: 上传你苹果触摸图标 （72 × 72 个像素）

en: Upload your favicon (16x16 pixels)
zh: 上传你的图标 （16 x 16 像素）

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video for your sidebar.
zh: 你的边栏的的视频。

en: Videos
zh: 视频

en: View Pro Version
zh: 查看专业版

en: View Video
zh: 观看视频

en: Vimeo URL:
zh: Vimeo URL：

en: Want more features? Go Pro.
zh: 想要更多的功能吗？去临。

en: Want more to learn more about ModernThemes? Let us help you at www.modernthemes.net.
zh: 想要更多了解更多关于 ModernThemes 吗？让我们帮助您在 www.modernthemes.net。

en: We can make things fly across the screen.
zh: 我们可以把飞过屏幕的事情。

en: We created a quick theme setup video to help you get started with Sensible. Watch the video with the link below.
zh: 我们创建一个快速主题设置视频，以帮助您开始使用明显。观看视频使用下面的链接。

en: Widget Button Text
zh: 小部件按钮文本

en: Widget Button URL
zh: 小部件按钮 URL

en: Widget Icon
zh: 部件的图标

en: Year: %s
zh: 年： %s

en: YouTube URL:
zh: YouTube 的 URL：

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: 在\"%2$ s\"上的一个想法
zh[1]: %1$ 的思考\"%2$ s\"

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh: Y F j

en: on
zh: 对

[ctx: post author]
en: by %s
zh: 由 %s

[ctx: post date]
en: Posted on %s
zh: 在 %s 上张贴

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh: 旁白

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh: 音频

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh: 聊天

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh: 画廊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh: 图像

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh: 链接

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh: 报价

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh: 状态

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh: 视频
